Board of Directors

Jaric Wiegman

President
jaric@dsif.nl

Tom Mayer

Portfolio Director
tom@dsif.nl

Thyne Scholte

Dealflow Director
thyne@dsif.nl

Marius Lupulescu

Network Director
marius@dsif.nl

Shruthi Madhavan

Finance Director
shruthi@dsif.nl

Emilija Banytė

Brand Director
emilija@dsif.nl

Senior Board

Lars Pieké

Founder PNO
Consultants Angel Investor
UT Alumnus

Nard Sintenie

Twente Technology
Fund Innovation Industries
UT Alumnus

Peter Wilderink

Boardmember SBOT
Ondernemend Twente Participaties
Boardmember Stichting TexPlus