Board of Directors

Keabetswe Tenyane

President
keabetswe@dsif.nl

Kirill Svavolia

Portfolio Director
kirill@dsif.nl

Leon Peters

Dealflow Director
leon@dsif.nl

Wouter Teunissen

Network Director
wouter@dsif.nl

Shruthi Madhavan

Finance Director
shruthi@dsif.nl

Victoria Faal

Brand Director
victoria@dsif.nl

Senior Board & Advisors

Lars Pieké

Founder PNO
Consultants Angel Investor
UT Alumnus

Nard Sintenie

Twente Technology
Fund Innovation Industries
UT Alumnus

Peter Wilderink

Boardmember SBOT
Ondernemend Twente Participaties
Boardmember Stichting TexPlus